Find Medical School visiting staff.

Name Positions Contacts
Associate Professor Gerard Corrigan
  • Honorary Associate Professor
Professor Paul Gatenby AM
  • Emeritus Professor
  • ANU College of Health and Medicine
Professor Nicholas Glasgow
  • Emeritus Professor at the Australian National University
Professor Alison Kent
  • Professor Australian National University Medical School
  • Senior Staff Specialist Neonatology,
  • Centenary Hospital for Women and Children, Canberra Hospital
  • +61 2 6174 7565
Canberra Hospital campus
Associate Professor Graham Reynolds
  • Associate Professor (Honorary)