Executive team

ANU Medical School Executive team.

Professor Paul Fitzgerald
Director, ANU School of Medicine and Psychology
Associate Professor Alexandra Webb
Associate Professor Alexandra Webb
Deputy Director, ANU Medical School
Associate Professor David Kramer
Associate Dean (Medical Education and Admissions), ANU Medical School
Professor Christopher Nolan
Associate Dean (Research), ANU Medical School
Professor Amanda Barnard
Associate Dean Rural and Indigenous Health, ANU Medical School
Dr Carolyn Droste
Sub Dean, Calvary Hospital, ANU Medical School (part-time)
Professor Paul Pavli
Professor Paul Pavli AM
Sub Dean Canberra Hospital campus, ANU Medical School
Associate Professor T. Michael Hughes
Head ANU-Sydney Adventist Hospital Clinical School
Professor Paul Smith AM
Orthopaedic Surgeon Orthopaedics ACT
Kirsty Douglas, GP, general practice, primary care, clinical, educator, academic
Professor Kirsty Douglas
Director, Academic Unit of General Practice, ACT Health
Ms Cheryl Morse
Executive Assistant to the Director, School of Medicine and Psychology