The ANU Medical School operates in three main campuses and various rural locations in the ACT and New South Wales.

Acton Campus, Florey Building »

Medical School academic staff who teach across our program are based in areas across the ANU campus where they hold joint appointments.

Calvary Hospital Campus, Bruce ACT »

Calvary Hospital is a fully accredited 250 bed public hospital located in the suburb of Bruce in north Canberra.

Canberra Hospital campus »

The Canberra Hospital campus is our metropolitan based clinical teaching unit.

Sydney Adventist Hospital Campus »

Since first opening in 1903 The Sydney Adventist Hospital is now NSW’s largest private hospital with over 700 beds, including 523 licensed overnight beds.Over 2,300 staff, 500 volunteers and 1,000 accredited medical practitioners care for more than 64,000 inpatients and 126,000 outpatients annually.