Warning message

Important Update:

The content from this site has been moved to https://medicine-psychology.anu.edu.au. Please visit the new site for information about our school, study programs, clinical services and more. Can't find what you're looking for? Please reach out to us on communications.smp@anu.edu.au. We value your feedback.

Dr Mohamed Elhakim

Dr Ibrahim Alibrahim

Dr Tarun Jain

Dr Adam Eslick

Dr Timothy Cowan

Ms Roeya Eshaghimoghaddam

Dr Rosana Freitas

Dr Ariella Smith

Dr Adrina Varda


Subscribe to ANU Medical School RSS

Updated:  30 August 2018/Responsible Officer:  Dean, Medical School/Page Contact:  Webmaster, Medical School