Pathway programs

Bachelor of Philosophy (PhB) / MChD

The Bachelor of Philosophy (PhB) / MChD is a pathway for students who wish to study medicine after undertaking a science degree in the PhB program. The pathway provides the opportunity for academically talented students to undertake both degrees at ANU and offers educational benefits to the student.

Updated:  27 March 2017/Responsible Officer:  Dean, Medical School/Page Contact:  Webmaster, Medical School