Professional staff

Name Position Phone Email
Ms Linda Albertson Administration Officer,
Rural Clinical School
Bega Campus
02 6494 7263 rcs.bega@anu.edu.au
Mrs Erin Andrew Research Officer (casual, Schulte Research Group) erin.andrew@anu.edu.au
Ms Velissa Aplin Project Manager
Australian Child & Adolescent Trauma, Loss & Grief Network
velissa.aplin@anu.edu.au
Ms Vanessa Barn Technical Officer, Liver Research Laboratory vanessa.barn@anu.edu.au
Mr Nathan Canizares Work Health Safety and Facilities Officer 02 6125 6725 medicalschool@anu.edu.au
nathan.canizares@anu.edu.au
Dr Dagmar Ceramidas Business Manager Academic Unit General Practice (ACT Health) 02 6197 0075 dagmar.ceramidas@anu.edu.au
Ms Katrina Chapple School Manager, Medical School 02 6125 2198 manager.medicalschool@anu.edu.au
Ms Christina Choi Administrative Officer Reception, Canberra Hospital campus 02 6244 3655 med.tchreception@anu.edu.au
Ms Valerie Collits Finance & Business Coordinator RCS 02 6125 7187 rcs.business@anu.edu.au
Admissions Coordinator Admissions Coordinator 02 6125 4964 admissions.medicalschool@anu.edu.au
Ms Peggy Craigie Administrative Officer, Academic Unit of Psychiatry 02 6244 3500 peggy.craigie@act.gov.au
Ms Soo Leng Davis Education Administration Coordinator, FIMS program 02 6244 3749 sooleng.davis@anu.edu.au
Ms Shanti Devi Clinical Administrator
PA to Professor of Medicine
shanti.devi@anu.edu.au
Ms Kylie Douch Administration Officer, Cooma NSW Campus 02 6452 5902 rcs.cooma@anu.edu.au
Ms Katherine Esteves Learning Designer 02 6125 0538 katherine.esteves@anu.edu.au
Ms Libby Ferguson Administration Officer, Young NSW campus 02 6382 6982 rcs.young@anu.edu.au
Ms Nicole Ferrara Administration Officer, Goulburn Campus 02 4822 9018 rcs.goulburn@anu.edu.au
Ms Anna Flanagan Communications and Engagement Coordinator 02 6125 0432 anna.flanagan@anu.edu.au
Ms Therese Foster Senior Project Officer
Australian Child & Adolescent Trauma, Loss & Grief Network
therese.foster@anu.edu.au
Mr Ricardo Gallardo IT Support Officer 02 6244 2698 ricardo.gallardo@anu.edu.au
med.it@anu.edu.au
Ms Laura Gooyers Project Support Assistant
Australian Child & Adolescent Trauma, Loss & Grief Network
Laura.Gooyers@anu.edu.au
Ms Janet Gouvernet Administration Officer Bega Campus 02 6494 7263 rcs.bega@anu.edu.au
Ms Kim Grant Administration Assistant, Population Health Theme 02 6125 2305 pophealthanums@anu.edu.au
kim.grant@anu.edu.au
Ms Antoni Grech Education Support Coordinator Year 4 Program 02 6244 3649 antoni.grech@anu.edu.au
Ms Sally Hall Research Manager, Rural Clinical School 02 6244 4952 sally.hall@anu.edu.au
Ms Rebecca Hawkins Admissions Officer 02 6125 6724 admissions.medicalschool@anu.edu.au
Mr Nathan Haymes Research Assistant
Australian Child & Adolescent Trauma, Loss & Grief Network
nathan.haymes@anu.edu.au
Ms Miranda Heath Administrative Officer, Goulburn Campus 02 4822 9018 rcs.goulburn@anu.edu.au
Ms Wendy Hobson Administration Officer Young NSW campus 02 6382 6982 rcs.cooma@anu.edu.au
Ms Kerrie Hogan Coordinator of Indigenous Health & Student Engagement 02 6125 0865 kerrie.hogan@anu.edu.au
Ms Irene Howgego Clinical Skills Coordinator, Phase 1 Program 02 6244 3630 irene.howgego@anu.edu.au
Ms Rena Irby Queanbeyan campus Clinical Skills Administration Officer
Rural Clinical School
rena.irby@anu.edu.au
Ms Fiona Jorgensen Manager, Rural Clinical School 02 6125 1306 fiona.jorgensen@anu.edu.au
rcs.manager@anu.edu.au
Ms Julia Legge Executive Assistant to Deputy Dean 02 6244 4966 julia.legge@anu.edu.au
Ms Hannah Lewis Anatomical Services Specialist 02 6125 9613 hannah.lewis@anu.edu.au
Mr Jordan Lo Pilato Research Technician (casual Natoli Research Lab)
Ms Amelia Maddock Student Research Administrator (HDR) 02 6125 5274 hdr.medicalschool@anu.edu.au
medresearch@anu.edu.au
Mr Md. Shakir Mahmud Operations Admin Assistant
Ms Jessica Masters Research Officer
Australian Child & Adolescent Trauma, Loss & Grief Network
jessica.masters@anu.edu.au
Ms Nadene Masters Administration Officer, Eurobodalla Campus NSW 02 4472 3971 rcs.eurobodalla@anu.edu.au
Mrs Kirsten McCauley Administration Officer Rural Clinical School 02 6125 2456 rcs@anu.edu.au
Mr Mitchell McKenzie Acting Manager, Medical Education Unit 02 6125 5605 / 6244 3655 mitchell.mckenzie@anu.edu.au
tchmanager.medicalschool@anu.edu.au
Reception Medical School Administrative Assistant 02 6125 1302 medicalschool@anu.edu.au
Ms Nidhi Mehrotra Assessment & Education Coordinator (Phase 2)
(fixed-term until 1/2/19)
02 6125 2007 assessment.medicalschool@anu.edu.au
Ms Cheryl Morse Executive Assistant to the Dean, Medical School 02 6125 2622
0459 883 898 (office mobile)
cheryl.morse@anu.edu.au
Ms Helen Mosedale Casual Administrative Officer (HR) part-time 02 6125 1302 helen.mosedale@anu.edu.au
Mr Sinisa Nesic IT Support Officer, Rural Clinical School 02 6125 1310 sinisa.nesic@anu.edu.au
rcs.it@anu.edu.au
Ms Clara Ng Assessment & Education Coordinator (Phase 1)
Medical Education Unit
02 6125 3422 assessment.medicalschool@anu.edu.au
clara.ng@anu.edu.au
Ms Nicola Palfrey Operations & Research Manager
Australian Child & Adolescent Trauma, Loss & Grief Network
earlytraumagrief@anu.edu.au
nicola.palfrey@anu.edu.au
Ms Kerry Pert Executive Assistant to Associate Dean Rural Clinical School 02 6125 7657 rcs.executiveassistant@anu.edu.au
kerry.pert@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  26 May 2018/Responsible Officer:  Dean, Medical School/Page Contact:  Webmaster, Medical School