Professional staff

Name Position Phone Email
Ms Linda Albertson Administration Officer Bega Campus 02 6494 7263 rcs.bega@anu.edu.au
Ms Vanessa Barn Technical Officer, Liver Research Laboratory vanessa.barn@anu.edu.au
Dr Dagmar Ceramidas Business Manager Academic Unit General Practice (ACT Health) 02 6244 4953 dagmar.ceramidas@anu.edu.au
Ms Katrina Chapple School Manager, Medical School 02 6125 2198 manager.medicalschool@anu.edu.au
Ms Christina Choi Administrative Officer Reception, Canberra Hospital campus 02 6244 3655 med.tchreception@anu.edu.au
Ms Valerie Collits Finance & Business Coordinator RCS 02 6125 7187 rcs.business@anu.edu.au
Ms Peggy Craigie Administrative Officer, Academic Unit of Psychiatry 02 6244 3500
Ms Soo Leng Davis Education Administration Coordinator, FIMS program 02 6244 3749 sooleng.davis@anu.edu.au
Ms Gaye Doolan Indigenous Health Project Officer 02 6125 0865 gaye.doolan@anu.edu.au
Ms Kylie Douch Administration Officer, Cooma NSW Campus 02 6452 5902 rcs.cooma@anu.edu.au
Ms Libby Ferguson Administration Officer, Young NSW campus 02 6382 6982 rcs.young@anu.edu.au
Ms Nicole Ferrara Administration Officer, Goulburn Campus 02 4822 9018 rcs.goulburn@anu.edu.au
Mr Ricardo Gallardo IT Support Officer 02 6244 2698 ricardo.gallardo@anu.edu.au
med.it@anu.edu.au
Mr Aram Geleris Education Support Officer, ICCH Program 02 6244 3655 med.icch@anu.edu.au
Ms Janet Gouvernet Administration Officer Bega Campus 02 6494 7263 rcs.bega@anu.edu.au
Ms Kim Grant Administration Assistant, Population Health Theme 02 6125 2305 pophealthanums@anu.edu.au
Ms Antoni Grech Education Support Coordinator Year 4 Program 02 6244 3649 antoni.grech@anu.edu.au
Dr Fahrettin Haczeyni Senior Technical Officer, Liver Research Laboratory fahrettin.haczeyni@anu.edu.au
Ms Sally Hall Research Manager, Rural Clinical School 02 6244 4952 sally.hall@anu.edu.au
Ms Miranda Heath Administrative Officer, Goulburn Campus 02 4822 9018 rcs.goulburn@anu.edu.au
Ms Wendy Hobson Administration Officer Young NSW campus 02 6382 6982 rcs.cooma@anu.edu.au
Ms Irene Howgego Clinical Skills Coordinator, Phase 1 Program 02 6244 3630 irene.howgego@anu.edu.au
Ms Rena Irby Queanbeyan campus Clinical Skills Administration Officer
Rural Clinical School
rena.irby@anu.edu.au
Ms Fiona Jorgensen Manager, Rural Clinical School 02 6125 1306 fiona.jorgensen@anu.edu.au
rcs.manager@anu.edu.au
Mr Troy Larkins Acting Manager, Medical Education Unit (Mar-Dec 2017) 02 6174 8643 / 6125 5605 tchmanager.medicalschool@anu.edu.au
Ms Julia Legge Executive Assistant to Deputy Dean 02 6244 4966 julia.legge@anu.edu.au
deputydean.medicalschool@anu.edu.au
Ms Hannah Lewis Anatomical Services Specialist 02 6125 9613 hannah.lewis@anu.edu.au
Ms Amelia Maddock Student Research Administrator (HDR) 02 6125 5274 hdr.medicalschool@anu.edu.au
medresearch@anu.edu.au
Mr Shakir Mahmud Operations Admin Assistant 02 6125 1302 medicalschool@anu.edu.au
Ms Nadene Masters Administration Officer, Eurobodalla Campus NSW 02 4472 3971 rcs.eurobodalla@anu.edu.au
Mrs Kirsten McCauley Administration Officer Rural Clinical School (9am-2pm) 02 6125 2456 rcs@anu.edu.au
Mr Mitchell McKenzie Admissions Coordinator 02 6125 4964 admissions.medicalschool@anu.edu.au
mitchell.mckenzie@anu.edu.au
Ms Suzanne McKenzie Manager, Medical Education Unit (on leave Mar-Dec 2017) 02 6244 3655 tchmanager.medicalschool@anu.edu.au
Ms Cheryl Morse Executive Assistant to the Dean 02 6125 2622 cheryl.morse@anu.edu.au
Mr Sinisa Nesic IT Support Officer, Rural Clinical School 02 6244 3661 sinisa.nesic@anu.edu.au
rcs.it@anu.edu.au
Ms Clara Ng Assessment & Education Officer (Phase 1)
Medical Education Unit
02 6125 3422 meu@anu.edu.au
clara.ng@anu.edu.au
Ms Nicola Palfrey Operations & Research Manager
Australian Child & Adolescent Trauma, Loss & Grief Network
02 6244 3500 earlytraumagrief@anu.edu.au
nicola.palfrey@anu.edu.au
Ms Kerry Pert Executive Assistant to Associate Dean Rural Clinical School 02 6125 7657 rcs.executiveassistant@anu.edu.au
kerry.pert@anu.edu.au
Ms Ruth Petit Education Support Officer, ICCH Program Medical School 02 6244 2465 med.icch@anu.edu.au
Dr Sharon Pok Research Officer, Liver Research Unit 02 6244 2713 sharon.pok@anu.edu.au
Ms Debbie Quarrell Administrative Officer, Medical Education Unit 02 6125 1815 med.pbl@anu.edu.au
meu@anu.edu.au
Ms Lola Radnoti Administration Officer Cooma campus P/T 02 6452 5902 rcs.cooma@anu.edu.au
Mr Roy Ramiscal Research Officer, Schulte Group Immunosurgery Lab (1/11/16) roy.ramiscal@anu.edu.au
Ms Candice Riedel Clinical Skills Administration Support Officer 02 6174 5163 med.clinskills@anu.edu.au
Ms Pru Rolff Education and Assessment Coordinator (Phase 2)
Medical Education Unit
02 6125 2007 pru.rolff@anu.edu.au
meu@anu.edu.au
Mr Francisco Sanchez Technical Officer, Anatomy Teaching Laboratory 02 6125 1017 francisco.sanchez@anu.edu.au
Ms Kathryn Stonestreet Project Manager, South-East NSW Rural Clinical School kathryn.stonestreet@anu.edu.au
Ms Bronwyn Stuart ICCH Education Support Officer (on leave until Jan 2018) 02 6244 4948 med.icch@anu.edu.au
Ms Lyndall Thorn Clinical Skills Coordinator, Phase 2 02 6244 3600 lyndall.thorn@anu.edu.au
Ms Kate Thurston Administration Officer, Bateman's Bay campus 02 4472 3971 rcs.eurobodalla@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  23 August 2017/Responsible Officer:  Dean, Medical School/Page Contact:  Webmaster, Medical School