Acton Campus

Medical School academic staff who teach across our program are based in areas across the ANU campus where they hold joint appointments. These include the John Curtin School of Medical Research, the Research School of Biology, the National Centre for Epidemiology and Public Health, and the ANU College of Law.




no photo available
 02 6132 4800

Organisational unit member

 02 6125 7657 / 6125 1419

Updated:  23 October 2017/Responsible Officer:  Dean, Medical School/Page Contact:  Webmaster, Medical School