Dean's Office

The Dean’s Office, located in the Florey Building 54 Mills Road on the ANU Acton campus, is the central hub for the Medical School's Acton campus staff and students. It includes the Medical Education Unit, laboratories, Admissions Unit and the Dean's Office, which is concerned with governance, strategic initiatives, medical committees, financial and human resources, major reports, and reviews.


  Professor Imogen Mitchell


  Ms Cheryl Morse



no photo available
 0459 883 898 (office mobile)

Updated:  21 July 2018/Responsible Officer:  Dean, Medical School/Page Contact:  Webmaster, Medical School