People

Name Position Phone Email
Dr Erroll Simpson Clinical Senior Lecturer erroll.simpson@anu.edu.au
Adjunct Associate Professor Andrew Singer Principal Medical Adviser, Strategic Policy & Innovation
Group and Health Workforce, Australian Government
Senior Specialist in Emergency & Retrieval Medicine
Canberra Hospital and Health Services
Adjunct Associate Professor
02 689 7508 andrew.singer@health.gov.au
andrew.singer@act.gov.au
Dr Richard Singer Senior Lecturer 02 6244 2222 richard.singer@act.gov.au
Dr Manoj Singh Lecturer
Intensive Care Specialist, Canberra Hospital
Year 3 Student Coordinator in 2017
02 6244 2222 manoj.singh@health.gov.au
Dr Kam Sinn Clinical Lecturer 02 6244 2222 kam.sin@act.gov.au
Dr Seevaratnam Sivakumaran Clinical Lecturer 02 6201 6111 seevaratnam.sivakumaran@calvary-act.com.au
Dr Andrew Skeels Lecturer 02 6201 6111 andrew.skeels@calvary-act.com.au
Mr Alexander Smith PhD student alexander.smith@anu.edu.au
Dr Brendon Smith Senior Staff Specialist and
Co-Director of Emergency Training Calvary Hospital
Lecturer, Medical School
02 6201 6777 brendon.smith@calvary-act.com.au
Professor Paul Smith Orthopaedics ACT
Professor Australian National University
02 6221 9327 psmith.admin@orthoact.com.au
Dr Lillian Smyth Lecturer in Medical Education, Medical Education Unit 02 6125 0639 lillian.smyth@anu.edu.au
Dr Chi So GP Registrar, Rural Clinical School 02 6452 5902 chi.so@anu.edu.au
Dr Barbara Sally (Sally) Somi Clinical Fellow Calvary Health Care
Clinical Associate Lecturer
PBL and Clinical Skills Tutor
02 6201 6111 sally.somi@calvary-act.com.au
Dr Zan-Min Song Senior Lecturer in Anatomy
Year 1 Student Coordinator in 2017
02 6125 4963 zan-min.song@anu.edu.au
Ms Calista Spiro PhD student calista.spiro@anu.edu.au
Dr Sonia Stanton Lecturer 02 6244 2222 sonia.stanton@act.gov.au
Dr Louise Stone Clinical Senior Lecturer 02 6289 1555 louise.stone@health.gov.au
Associate Professor Christian Stricker Associate Professor in Systems Physiology 02 6125 4183 christian.stricker@anu.edu.au
Ms Bronwyn Stuart ICCH Education Support Officer 02 6244 4948 med.icch@anu.edu.au
Professor Robin Stuart-Harris Director, Capital Region Cancer 02 6244 2220 robin.stuart-harris@act.gov.au
Dr Elizabeth Sturgiss Lecturer ANU Medical School, AUGP
PhD Candidate
02 6244 4941 elizabeth.sturgiss@anu.edu.au
Dr Kavitha Subramaniam Staff Specialist, Gastroenterology and Hepatology Unit
Senior Lecturer
02 6244 2195 kavitha.subramaniam@act.gov.au
Dr Lisa Sullivan Staff Specialist Canberra HospitalClinical Lecturer 02 6244 2222 lisa.sullivan@act.gov.au
Dr Clive Sun Rehabilitation Medicine, Mercy Care Centre
Clinical Lecturer
Clinical Skills Support Officer Yr 1/2 02 6174 5163 med.clinicalsupport@anu.edu.au
Dr Ruwan Suwandarathne Clinical Lecturer
Staff Specialist Intensive Care Unit, Canberra Hospital
PhD Candidate ANU Medical School
02 6244 2222 ruwan.suwandarathne@anu.edu.au
Dr Ashwin Swaminathan Director MAPU, Canberra Hospital
Senior Lecturer Medical School
Senior Staff Specialist Infectious Diseases and General Medi
02 6244 2222 ashwin.swaminathan@act.gov.au
Dr Peter Tait Clinical Senior Lecturer 02 6132 4800
Associate Professor Dipti Talaulikar Staff Specialist Canberra Hospital
Associate Professor
02 6244 2487 dipti.talaulikar@act.gov.au
Associate Professor Girish Talaulikar Associate Professor 02 6244 2955 girish.talaulikar@act.gov.au
Dr Kalai Tanggaveloo Lecturer
Dr Doug Taupin Visiting Fellow 02 6244 2222 doug.taupin@act.gov.au
Dr Nicholas Taylor Staff Specialist, Canberra Hospital
Clinical Lecturer
02 6244 2222 nicholas.taylor@act.gov.au
Dr Michael Tedeschi Senior Staff Specialist Canberra Hospital
Clinical Senior Lecturer
02 6244 2591 michael.tedeschi@anu.edu.au
Dr Laurel Teoh Paediatric Respiratory & Sleep Physician Canberra Hospital
Lecturer, Medical School
02 6244 2222 laurel.teoh@act.gov.au
Professor Narci Teoh Medicine & Surgery Program Medical School
Gastroenterology and Hepatology Research Unit
02 6244 3804 narci.teoh@anu.edu.au
Clinical Associate Professor Andrew Thomson Clinical Associate Professor 02 6244 2222 andrew.thomson@act.gov.au
Associate Professor Jennifer Thomson Associate Professor Academic Unit of General Practice 02 6244 5592 jennifer.thomson@anu.edu.au
Ms Lyndall Thorn Clinical Skills Coordinator, Years 3 & 4 02 6244 3600 lyndall.thorn@anu.edu.au
Ms Kate Thurston Administration Officer, Bateman's Bay campus 02 4472 3971 rcs.eurobodalla@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor David Todd Staff Specialist Canberra Hospital
Associate Professor
02 6244 2222 david.todd@act.gov.au
Dr Judith Toman Rural Medical Educator
Rural Clinical School (part-time)
Senior Lecturer
02 4472 3971 judith.toman@anu.edu.au
Mr Brendan Tonson-Older PhD / MChD student brendan.tonson-older@anu.edu.au
Dr Diana Tracy Clinical Lecturer 02 6201 6111 diana.tracy@act.gov.au
Ms Biljana Trajkovic Education Support Administrator
Medical Education Unit
02 6125 9686 anums.teaching.sessions@anu.edu.au
meu@anu.edu.au
Dr It Meng (Tim) Tsay Cardiology Advanced Trainee, Canberra Hospital
Lecturer
02 6244 2222
Dr Louise Tuckwell GP Anaesthetist Bateman's Bay & Moruya Hospitals
Clinical Lecturer
louise.tuckwell@anu.edu.au
Dr Jane Twin Capital Pathology
Clinical Lecturer
02 6285 9800 jane.twin@capitalpath.com.au
Clinical Associate Professor Kathleen Tymms Canberra Rheumatology
Clinical Associate Professor
02 6230 6306 canberra_rheumatology@bigpond.com
Dr Alexandra Tyson Staff Specialist Canberra Hospital
Clinical Senior Lecturer
02 6244 2222 alexandra.tyson@act.gov.au

Pages

Updated:  23 March 2017/Responsible Officer:  Dean, Medical School/Page Contact:  Webmaster, Medical School