People

Name Position Phone Email
Professor Abdel-Latif Mohamed Chair, Women Healh and Newborn Care Block
Professor Australian National University
02 6174 7565 abdel-latif.mohamed@act.gov.au
Dr Renn Montgomery Registrar Anatomical Pathology
Clinical Associate Lecturer
02 6244 4903 renn.montgomery@act.gov.au
Associate Professor Malcolm Moore Associate Professor - Rural Health 02 6125 1183 malcolm.moore@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Adrienne Morey Senior Staff Specialist, Anatomical Pathology
Associate Professor
02 6244 2222 adrienne.morey@act.gov.au
Ms Cheryl Morse Executive Assistant to the Dean 02 6125 2622 cheryl.morse@anu.edu.au
Dr Raymond Mullins Clinical Senior Lecturer 02 6282 2689 rmullins@allergycapital.com.au
Dr Riccardo Natoli Research & Body Donation Coordinator
Year 2 Student Coordinator in 2017
02 6125 8559 riccardo.natoli@anu.edu.au
Dr Wendell Neilson Clinical Lecturer 02 6244 2222 admin@canberravascular.com.au
Mr Sinisa Nesic IT Support Officer, Rural Clinical School 02 6244 3661 sinisa.nesic@anu.edu.au
rcs.it@anu.edu.au
Ms Clara Ng Assessment & Education Officer
Medical Education Unit
02 6125 3422 meu@anu.edu.au
clara.ng@anu.edu.au
Dr Anthony Nicholls MAPU Canberra Hospital
Clinical Lecturer
02 6244 2222 johndr.nicholls@act.gov.au
Dr Dilip Nithyanandam Clinical Lecturer
Staff Specialist in Anaesthetics, Canberra Hospital
02 6244 2222 dilip.nithyanandam@act.gov.au
Professor Christopher Nolan Staff Specialist, Canberra Hospital
Head, Diabetes Research Laboratory
Professor of Endocrinology
02 6244 2222 christopher.nolan@anu.edu.au
Dr Kris Nowakowski Staff Specialist Canberra Hospital
Clinical Lecturer
02 6244 2222 kris.nowakowski@act.gov.au
Mr Sutarsa Nyoman PhD Student sutarsa.nyoman@anu.edu.au
Dr Claire O'Brien NHMRC Peter Doherty Biomedical Research Fellow,
Inflammatory Bowel Disease Research, Canberra Hospital
Lecturer, Medical School
02 6244 4023 claire.obrien@anu.edu.au
Mr Kerry O'Brien PhD Student (part-time external) 02 6125 7707 kerry.obrien@anu.edu.au
Dr Simon O'Connor Clinical Senior Lecturer 02 6244 2222 simon.o'connor@act.gov.au
Clinical Associate Professor Ross O'Neil Clinical Associate Professor 02 6244 2222 ross.o'neil@act.gov.au
Dr Vaughn Oerder Clinical Lecturer 02 6244 2222 vaughn.oerder@act.gov.au
Professor Cathy Owen Honorary Professor Psychiatry 02 6128 9900 cathy.owen@anu.edu.au
Dr David Owen MPhil student david.owen@anu.edu.au
Mr Conor Owens-Walton PhD Student conor.owens-walton@anu.edu.au
Dr Suzanne Packer Clinical Senior Lecturer 02 6244 2222 sue.packer@act.gov.au
Ms Nicola Palfrey Operations & Research Manager
Australian Child & Adolescent Trauma, Loss & Grief Network
02 6244 3500 earlytraumagrief@anu.edu.au
nicola.palfrey@anu.edu.au
Dr Tzong-Yang (Oliver) Pan Junior Medical Officer, ACT Health
Clinical Associate Lecturer
02 6244 2222 tzong-yang.pan@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Vanita Parekh Director Clinical Forensic Medical Services
Associate Professor Australian National University
Student Medical Counsellor, ANU Medical School
02 6244 2222
Dr Raghavendra (Raj) Parige Staff Specialist, Canberra Hospital
Clinical Lecturer
02 6244 2222 raj.parige@act.gov.au
Dr Ronak Patel Clinical Associate Lecturer
Neurology Fellow, Calvary Health Care
02 6201 6111 ronak.patel@calvary-act.com.au
Dr Nalini Pati Consultant Haematologist Canberra Hospital
Clinical Senior Lecturer
02 6244 2222 nalini.pati@act.gov.au
Dr Elizabeth Paver Registrar Anatomical Pathology
Clinical Associate Lecturer
02 6244 2222 elizabeth.paver@act.gov.au
Professor Paul Pavli Staff Specialist, Canberra Hospital 02 6244 2195 paul.pavli@act.gov.au
Dr Mohammad Paymard Clinical Associate Lecturer
Cardiology Advanced Trainee, Canberra Hospital
02 6244 2222 mohammad.paymard@act.gov.au
Professor Michael Peek Associate Dean
Professor of Obstetrics and Gynaecology
02 6174 7592 michael.peek@anu.edu.au
Dr Richard Pennington Orthopaedic Fellow, Bega District Hospital
Clinical Lecturer
richard.pennington@anu.edu.au
Dr Sumathy Perampalam Staff Specialist Canberra Hospital
Lecturer
02 6244 2222
Dr Diana Perriman Research Coordinator, Trauma & Orthopaedic Research Unit
Senior Lecturer
02 6244 3701 diana.perriman@act.gov.au
Ms Kerry Pert Executive Assistant to Associate Dean Rural Clinical School 02 6125 7657 rcs.executiveassistant@anu.edu.au
kerry.pert@anu.edu.au
Ms Ruth Petit ACT Health
ICCH Education Support Officer
02 6244 2465 med.icch@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Christine Phillips Associate Professor Social Foundations Medicine 02 6125 7665 christine.phillips@anu.edu.au
Dr Rebecca Phillips Clinical Lecturer
Occupational Therapist
Senior Project Officer Chronic Disease Management ACT Health
02 6205 4022 rebecca.phillips@act.gov.au
Dr Andrew Piotrowski Senior Lecturer, Rural Clinical School, Bega campus (part-ti andrew.piotrowski@anu.edu.au
Dr Frank Piscioneri Director, Surgical Assessment & Planning, Canberra Hospital
Senior Lecturer
02 6244 4939 frank.piscioneri@act.gov.au
Dr Sharon Pok Research Officer, Liver Research Unit 02 6244 2713 sharon.pok@anu.edu.au
Dr Derek Potgieter Clinical Lecturer 02 6244 3245 derek.potgieter@act.gov.au
Professor Julia Potter Emeritus Professor Australian National University julia.potter@anu.edu.au
Dr Ian Prosser Clinical Senior Lecturer 02 6222 6607 ian.prosser@tga.gov.au
Professor Jan Provis Professor of Anatomy
Associate Dean Phase 1 (Teaching & Learning)
02 6125 4242 jan.provis@anu.edu.au
Dr Trish Pulvirenti Clinical Lecturer 02 6244 2222
Ms Debbie Quarrell Administrative Officer, Medical Education Unit 02 6125 1815 med.pbl@anu.edu.au
meu@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  23 March 2017/Responsible Officer:  Dean, Medical School/Page Contact:  Webmaster, Medical School