People

Name Position Phone Email
Dr Tom Leach Clinical Associate Lecturer
GP Registrar Bungendore Medical Practice
tomleach@doctors.org.uk
Dr Isabel (Anne) Leditschke Senior Lecturer 02 6244 2222 anne.leditschke@act.gov.au
Dr Carolyn Leerdam Clinical Lecturer 02 6201 6111 carolyn.leerdam@calvary-act.com.au
Ms Julia Legge Executive Assistant to Deputy Dean 02 6244 4966 julia.legge@anu.edu.au
Dr David Leong Staff Specialist Canberra Hospital
Clinical Senior Lecturer
02 6244 2222 david@physicians.net.au
Professor Michael Levy AM Clinical Director Justice Health Services, ACT Health
Professor ANU
02 6205 3373 michael.levy@act.gov.au
Ms Hannah Lewis Anatomical Services Specialist 02 6125 9613 hannah.lewis@anu.edu.au
Dr Denisse Leyton Lecturer in Microbiology 02 6125 4795 denisse.leyton@anu.edu.au
Dr Rachel Li Senior Research Fellow, Orthopaedic Research Unit 02 6125 4577 rachel.li@anu.edu.au
Dr Boon Lim Clinical Director, Obstetrics and Gynaecology
Senior Staff Specialist
Clinical Associate Professor
02 6244 2222 boon.lim@act.gov.au
Ms Qingqing Liu PhD student qingqing.liu@anu.edu.au
Dr Eu Jhin Loh Registrar, Canberra Hospital
Clinical Associate Lecturer
02 6244 2222 EuJhin.Loh@act.gov.au
Associate Professor Jeffrey Looi Staff Specialist, ACT Health
Deputy Head Academic, Unit Psychiatry & Addiction Medicine
02 6205 3500 jeffrey.looi@anu.edu.au
Dr Shiau Tween Low Lecturer 02 6244 2222 shiau.low@act.gov.au
Professor Christian Lueck Senior Staff Specialist and Head, Department of Neurology,
The Canberra Hospital
Professor, ANU Medical School
02 6244 2950 christian.lueck@anu.edu.au
Dr Matthew Macfarlane Clinical Associate Lecturer 02 6244 2222
Dr Duncan MacKinnon Senior Lecturer, Rural Clinical School (part-time) 02 6125 7657 duncan.mackinnon@anu.edu.au
Ms Amelia Maddock Student Research Administrator
HDR & Research Project
02 6125 5274 hdr.medicalschool@anu.edu.au
Dr Paul Maguire Lecturer 02 6244 3500 paul.maguire@act.gov.au
Dr Danish Syed Mahmud Clinical Associate Lecturer Level A
General Medicine Advanced Trainee, ACT Health
02 6244 2222 danish.mahmud@act.gov.au
Mr Shakir Mahmud Operations Assistant 02 6125 1302 medicalschool@anu.edu.au
Dr Laeeq Malik Staff Specialist in Medical Oncology Canberra Hospital
Lecturer
02 6244 2222 laeeq.malik@act.gov.au
Dr Manoj Mallikahewa Goulburn Base Hospital
Clinical Lecturer
manoj.mallikahewa@anu.edu.au
Dr Tilottama Mangeshikar Clinical Lecturer
Senior Staff Specialist, Goulburn Base Hospital
tilu@anaesdoc.com
Dr Rosa Marchetti Associate Lecturer
Registrar Emergency Medicine, Canberra Hospital
02 6244 2222 rosa.marchetti@act.gov.au
Mr Stuart Marks Research Assistant, Rural Clinical School stuart.marks@anu.edu.au
Dr Gerrard Marmor Clinical Lecturer
Emergency Physician, Canberra Hospital
02 6244 2222 gerrard.marmor@act.gov.au
Dr Sarah Martin Staff Specialist, Canberra Hospital
Senior Lecturer
02 6244 2222 sarah.martin@act.gov.au
Ms Nadene Masters Administration Officer, Eurobodalla Campus NSW 02 4472 3971 rcs.eurobodalla@anu.edu.au
Dr May Matias Clinical Associate Lecturer 02 6244 2222 may.matias@act.gov.au
Ms Nami Matsumoto PhD Student nami.matsumoto@anu.edu.au
Mr Ashley Mattson MPhil student ashley.mattson@anu.edu.au
Dr Ross McAlpine Clinical Lecturer 02 6244 2222 ross.mcalpine@act.gov.au
Dr Virginia McAndrew Lecturer 02 6205 1050 virginia.mcandrew@act.gov.au
Mrs Kirsten McCauley Administration Officer Rural Clinical School (9am-2pm) 02 6125 2456 rcs@anu.edu.au
Dr Craig McColl Lecturer 02 6201 6111
Dr Tim McDonald Director Prevocational Education and Training
Acting Clinical Director Paediatrics, Centenary Hospital
General, Respiratory and Sleep Paediatrician
Senior Lecturer ANU Medical School
02 6244 2222
Clinical Associate Professor David McDowell Staff Specialist Canberra Hospital
Clinical Associate Professor
02 6244 2222 david.mcdowell@act.gov.au
Dr Darryl McGill Staff Specialist, Canberra Hospital
Senior Lecturer
02 6244 2222 darryl.mcgill@act.gov.au
Dr Joanne McIntosh Clinical Lecturer
Postgraduate Neonatal Fellow, Canberra Hospital
6244 2222 joanne.mcintosh@act.gov.au
Mr Mitchell McKenzie Admissions Coordinator 02 6125 4964 admissions.medicalschool@anu.edu.au
mitchell.mckenzie@anu.edu.au
Ms Suzanne McKenzie Manager, Medical Education Unit 02 6244 3361 (Wed-Fri) & 6125 5605 (Mon-Tues) suzanne.mckenzie@anu.edu.au
Dr Moira McKinnon Braidwood Medical Centre
Clinical Senior Lecturer
02 4842 1034 moira.mckinnon@anu.edu.au
Dr William Meagher Senior Lecturer Rural Clinical School, Young NSW campus (par
Senior Lecturer
02 6382 1544 william.meagher@ydmc.com.au
Dr Karin Messerle Lecturer, Medical Education Unit
Anatomical Pathology
02 6125 1302 karin.messerle@anu.edu.au
Dr Peter Mews Staff Specialist Canberra Hospital
Clinical Lecturer
02 6244 2222 peter.mews@act.gov.au
Dr Andrew Miller Dermatologist, Mackay Gardens, Turner ACT
Clinical Senior Lecturer
02 6247 5429
Dr Anne Mitchell Senior Staff Specialist
Clinical Senior Lecturer
02 6244 2222 anne.mitchell@act.gov.au
Dr Cameron Mitchell Senior Staff Specialist Calvary Hospital
Clinical Lecturer
02 6201 6111 cameron.mitchell@calvary-act.com.au
Professor Imogen Mitchell Dean, Medical School
Intensive Care Specialist, Canberra Hospital
02 6125 2622 dean.medicalschool@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  23 March 2017/Responsible Officer:  Dean, Medical School/Page Contact:  Webmaster, Medical School