People

Name Position Phone Email
Dr Greg Hollis Clinical Director, Emergency Department
Senior Specialist, Capital Region Retrieval Service
Lecturer
02 6244 2222
Ms Irene Howgego Clinical Skills Coordinator, Years 1 & 2 02 6244 3630 irene.howgego@anu.edu.au
Dr Hsin-Chia Carol Huang Senior Staff Specialist, Respiratory & Sleep Medicine
Senior Staff Specialist, Obesity Management Service
Clinical Lecturer
02 6244 2066 carol.huang@act.gov.au
Dr William W Y Huang Staff Specialist Addiction Medicine, Canberra Hospital
Clinical Lecturer
02 6244 3500
Dr Andrew Hughes Lecturer 02 6244 2222 andrew.hughes@act.gov.au
Dr Arnagretta Hunter Staff Specialist Calvary Hospital
Clinical Senior Lecturer
arnagretta.hunter@calvary-act.com.au
Clinical Associate Professor Mark Hurwitz Clinical Associate Professor 02 6244 2222 mark.hurwitz@act.gov.au
Ms Ainy Khan Hussain PhD student ainy.khan@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Rafat Hussain Associate Professor in Population Health
Discipline Chair – Population Health
02 6125 9758 rafat.hussain@anu.edu.au
Dr Dylan Hyam Senior Lecturer
Director Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Unit Canberra Hospital
02 6244 2222 dylan.hyam@act.gov.au
Ms Rena Irby Queanbeyan campus Clinical Skills Administration Officer
Rural Clinical School
rena.irby@anu.edu.au
Dr Erika Jaensch Lecturer Rural Clinical School, Bega campus
Clinical Lecturer
02 6494 7263 erika.jaensch@anu.edu.au
Dr Romil Jain Staff Specialist Canberra Hospital
Clinical Lecturer
02 6244 2222 romil.jain@act.gov.au
Clinical Associate Professor Sanjiv Jain Clinical Associate Professor
Director of Anatomical Pathology Canberra Hospital
02 6244 2222 sanjiv.jain@act.gov.au
Dr Estella Janz-Robinson Resident Medical Officer, ACT Health
Clinical Associate Lecturer
02 6244 2222 estella.jansz-robinson@act.gov.au
Dr Paul Jenkins Staff Specialist Canberra Hospital
Senior Lecturer
02 6244 2222
Dr Melanie Johnson-Saliba Research Officer, Schulte Group Immunosurgery Lab 02 6125 3513 melanie.johnson-saliba@anu.edu.au
Ms Nicole Jones de Rooy PhD student nicole.jonesderooy@anu.edu.au
Ms Fiona Jorgensen Manager, Rural Clinical School 02 6125 1306 fiona.jorgensen@anu.edu.au
rcs.manager@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Rajeev Jyoti ACT Health 02 6244 2222 rajeev.jyoti@act.gov.au
Dr Ahmed Kaithal Shahir VMO Physician Goulburn Base Hospital
Consultant Nephrologist, McKell Place Surgery Goulburn
Clinical Lecturer
Dr Suharsha Kanathigoda Clinical Lecturer
Staff Specialist Calvary Health Care ACT
suharsha.kanathigoda@calvary-act.com.au
Dr Owen Kang Clinical Associate Lecturer
Vocational Training ACT Health
owen.kang@act.gov.au
Dr Krishna Karpe Lecturer 02 6244 2222 krishna.karpe@act.gov.au
Dr Chris Katsogiannis Clinical Lecturer 02 6244 2222 chris.katsogiannis@act.gov.au
Professor Zsuzsoka Kecskes Associate Dean Phase 2 (Teaching & Learning) 02 6244 2222 zsuzsoka.kecskes@act.gov.au
Dr Philip Keightley Academic Fellow, Academic Unit of Psychiatry & Addiction Med
Clinical Associate Lecturer
02 6244 2222 philip.keightley@act.gov.au
Dr Ayano Kelly Clinical Associate Lecturer
Rheumatology, Canberra Hospital
PhD Candidate, ANU Medical School
02 6244 3107 ayano.kelly@anu.edu.au
Honorary Professor Paul Kelly Honorary Professor
Chief Health Officer, ACT Health Directorate
Deputy Director-General Population Health
02 6205 0883 paul.kelly@act.gov.au
Ms Claire Kenneally-Dabrowski PhD student claire.kenneally-dabrowski@anu.edu.au
Dr Karina Kennedy Director of Microbiology Canberra Hospital
Clinical Microbiologist and Infectious Diseases Physician
Senior Lecturer
02 6244 2105 karina.kennedy@act.gov.au
Professor Alison Kent Professor Australian National University Medical School
Senior Staff Specialist Neonatology,
Centenary Hospital for Women and Children, Canberra Hospital
02 6174 7565 alison.kent@act.gov.au
Dr Yusufali Khalfan Senior Lecturer 02 6386 2736 surgery@dragnet.com.au
Dr Ken Khoo Clinical Senior Lecturer 02 6230 6306 ken.khoo@anu.edu.au
Mr Christopher Kiely MPhil student christopher.kiely@anu.edu.au
Dr James Kim MPhil student james.kim@anu.edu.au
Dr Mitchell Kingston MPhil student mitchell.kingston@anu.edu.au
Dr David Knight Lecturer 02 6244 2222 davidc.knight@act.gov.au
Dr Marta Beatriz Kot Lecturer 02 6244 2222 marta.kot@act.gov.au
Associate Professor David Kramer Associate Dean (Medical Education)
Head, Medical Education Unit
02 6125 9686 david.kramer@anu.edu.au
Dr Tiffany Krause Clinical Lecturer
Staff Specialist Paediatrician, Canberra Hospital
02 6244 2222 tiffany.krause@act.gov.au
Dr Sandra Krishnan Consultant Surgeon Bega District Hospital
Lecturer
Dr Mary-Ann Kulh Lecturer 02 6244 2222 mary-ann.kulh@calvary-act.com.au
Associate Professor Rajeev Kumar Associate Professor
Academic Unit of Psychiatry & Addiction Medicine
02 6244 3204 Rajeev.Kumar@act.gov.au
Dr Sashi Kumar Clinical Lecturer 02 6244 2222 sashi.kumar@act.gov.au
Dr Tony (Antony) Lafferty Senior Lecturer 02 6244 2222 tony.lafferty@act.gov.au
Dr Paul Lamberth Clinical Senior Lecturer 02 6201 6111 paul.lamberth@calvary-act.com.au
Dr James Langley Batemans Bay Medical Centre
Lecturer
james.blangley@anu.edu.au
Dr Maya Latimer Staff Specialist
Lecturer
02 6244 2222
Ms Jacqui Lavis PhD Student jacqui.lavis@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  23 March 2017/Responsible Officer:  Dean, Medical School/Page Contact:  Webmaster, Medical School