People

Name Position Phone Email
Dr Teresa Foce Clinical Lecturer 02 6244 2222 teresa.foce@act.gov.au
Dr Andrew Foote Calvary Private Specialist Clinic
Clinical Senior Lecturer
02 6253 3399
Dr Melinda Ford Staff Specialist, Canberra Hospital
Clinical Lecturer
02 6244 2222 melinda.ford@act.gov.au
Dr Graham Fordham Senior Lecturer in Social Foundations Medicine 02 6125 7864 graham.fordham@anu.edu.au
Dr Gert Frahm-Jensen Clinical Associate Lecturer
Registrar Canberra Hospital
02 6244 2222
Dr James French Clinical Lecturer 02 6244 2222 james.french@act.gov.au
Dr Peter French Sub Dean Students Calvary Hospital
Senior Lecturer
02 6253 0177 peter.french@calvary-act.com.au
Ms Sheilagh Gaddes PhD student sheilagh.gaddes@anu.edu.au
Dr Omar Gailani Clinical Lecturer 02 6244 2222 omar.gailani@act.gov.au
Mr Ricardo Gallardo IT Support Officer 02 6244 2698 ricardo.gallardo@anu.edu.au
med.it@anu.edu.au
Dr Harald Gammelin Staff Specialist Canberra Hospital
Clinical Lecturer
02 6244 2222 harald.gammelin@act.gov.au
Dr Lay Theng Gan PhD Student 02 6244 2713 lay.gan@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Sivakumar Gananadha Staff Specialist Canberra Hospital
Associate Professor
02 6244 2222 sivakumar.gananadha@act.gov.au
Dr Cecilia Garcia Rudaz Paediatric Endocrinologist Canberra Hospital
Senior Lecturer
02 6244 2222 MariaCecilia.GarciaRudaz@act.gov.au
Professor Paul Gatenby AM Emeritus Professor 02 6244 4955 paul.gatenby@anu.edu.au
Dr Terence Gavaghan Clinical Senior Lecturer
Gastroenterology and Consultant Physician General Medicine
02 6281 4827
Dr Yash Gawarikar Clinical Lecturer
Professor Nicholas Glasgow Emeritus Professor Australian National University nicholas.glasgow@anu.edu.au
Dr Nicole Gorddard Lecturer 02 6244 2222 nicole.gorddard@act.gov.au
Dr Katherine Gordiev Orthopaedic Surgeon, National Capital Private Hospital
Clinical Lecturer
02 6260 5249
Dr Andrew Gordon Consultant Physician
Clinical Lecturer
02 6282 7333
Ms Samia Goudie Senior Lecturer in Indigenous Health, Rural Clinical School 02 6125 9368 samia.goudie@anu.edu.au
Ms Janet Gouvernet Administration Officer Bega Campus 02 6494 7263 rcs.bega@anu.edu.au
Ms Kim Grant Administration Assistant, Population Health Theme 02 6125 2305 pophealthanums@anu.edu.au
Dr Phillip Gray Senior Lecturer, Rural Clinical School Queanbeyan Hospital C 02 6299 6990 gray.qbn@effect.net.au
Ms Antoni Grech Education Support Coordinator Year 4 Program 02 6244 3649 antoni.grech@anu.edu.au
Ms Toni Green PhD Student toni.green@anu.edu.au
Ms Eunice Gribbin PhD Student eunice.gribbin@anu.edu.au
Dr Andrew Griffin PhD student (part-time) andrew.griffin@anu.edu.au
Clinical Associate Professor Murali Guduguntla Clinical Associate Professor 02 6244 2222 murali.guduguntla@act.gov.au
Dr Arun Gupta Staff Specialist Canberra Hospital
Lecturer
02 6244 2222 arun.gupta@act.gov.au
Dr Fahrettin Haczeyni Senior Technical Officer, Liver Research Laboratory fahrettin.haczeyni@anu.edu.au
Dr Emily Haesler Honorary Senior Lecturer 02 6244 2946 emily.haesler@anu.edu.au
Dr Michael Hall Staff Specialist Canberra Hospital
Clinical Lecturer
02 6244 2222 michael.hall@act.gov.au
Ms Sally Hall PhD student sally.hall@anu.edu.au
Ms Sally Hall Research Manager, Rural Clinical School 02 6244 4952 sally.hall@anu.edu.au
Dr Janelle Hamilton Academic Coordinator Phase 1 Clinical Skills (part-time)
Senior Lecturer
02 6244 3655 janelle.hamilton@anu.edu.au
Ms Che Gon Hashim PhD Student che-gon.hashim@anu.edu.au
Dr Isabella Hawke Senior Lecturer Rural Clinical School, Goulburn Hospital Cam 02 4822 9018 ihawke@goulburnmedical.com.au
Dr Carolyn Hawkins Director of Immunopathology Canberra Hospital
Lecturer
02 6244 2222 carolyn.hawkins@act.gov.au
Dr Hodo Haxhimolla National Capital Private Hospital
Clinical Lecturer
02 6244 2222 hodo.haxhimolla@act.gov.au
Dr Scott Hayter General Surgical Registrar, Calvary Hospital
Clinical Associate Lecturer
PhD Student ANU Medical School
scott.hayter@anu.edu.au
Ms Miranda Heath Administrative Officer, Goulburn Campus 02 4822 9018 rcs.goulburn@anu.edu.au
Dr Ana Herceg Adjunct Senior Lecturer 02 6284 6253 ana.herceg@winnunga.org.au
Ms Louise Herlihy PhD Student (part-time) louise.herlihy@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Peter Hickman Director of Chemical Pathology Canberra Hospital 02 6244 2840 peter.hickman@act.gov.au
Clinical Associate Professor Lybus Hillman Gastrotract Medical Practice
Clinical Associate Professor
02 6282 7177 l.hillman@gastrotract.com.au
Dr Eric Ho Clinical Lecturer 02 6244 2222 eric.ho@act.gov.au
Ms Wendy Hobson Administration Officer Young NSW campus 02 6382 6982 rcs.cooma@anu.edu.au
Dr Kenneth Hoffman Registrar, Intensive Care, Canberra Hospital
Clinical Associate Lecturer
02 6244 2222 kenneth.hoffman@act.gov.au

Pages

Updated:  23 March 2017/Responsible Officer:  Dean, Medical School/Page Contact:  Webmaster, Medical School