People

Name Position Phone Email
Dr Penelope Burns PhD student penelope.burns@anu.edu.au
Professor Don Byrne Emeritus Professor ANU don.byrne@anu.edu.au
Dr Liam Byrne PhD student liam.byrne@anu.edu.au
Dr David Caldicott Clinical Senior Lecturer 02 6201 6111 david.caldicott@calvary-act.com.au
Associate Professor Richard Callaghan Associate Professor in Biochemistry 02 6125 0825 richard.callaghan@anu.edu.au
Dr Aicee Calma Clinical Associate Lecturer
Junior Medical Officer Canberra Hospital
02 6244 2222 aicee.calma@act.gov.au
Dr Corinne Carle Lecturer in Medical Science 02 6125 7810 corinne.carle@anu.edu.au
Dr Hazel Carlisle Staff Specialist Canberra Hospital
Lecturer
02 6244 2222 hazel.carlisle@act.gov.au
Dr Gavin Carney Woden Valley Specialist Centre
Clinical Senior Lecturer
02 6285 4298
Dr Anthony Carpenter Clinical Associate Lecturer
Dr Bjorn Cartledge Clinical Associate Lecturer
Academic Fellow
Psychiatric Registrar
02 6244 3500 bjorn.cartledge@act.gov.au
Dr Dagmar Ceramidas Business Manager Academic Unit General Practice (ACT Health) 02 6244 4953 dagmar.ceramidas@anu.edu.au
Dr Keith Kwai-Tung Chan Staff Specialist Canberra Hospital
Clinical Senior Lecturer
02 6244 2222 keith.chan@act.gov.au
Dr Natalie Chan Clinical Lecturer
Psychologist
natalie.chan@act.gov.au
Dr Sean Chan Lecturer
Dr Wen Ian Chan Clinical Associate Lecturer
Junior Medical Officer Canberra Hospital
02 6244 2222 ian.chan@act.gov.au
Dr Edward (Peter) Chapman ENT Surgeon Lidia Perin Medical Centre
Clinical Senior Lecturer
02 6281 3022 peter.chapman@anu.edu.au
Dr Michael Chapman Lecturer in Medical Education, Medical Education Unit
Palliative Care Fellow, Calvary Hospital
02 6201 6111 michael.chapman@calvary-act.com.au
Ms Katrina Chapple School Manager, Medical School 02 6125 2198 manager.medicalschool@anu.edu.au
Dr Tejasvi Chaudhari Staff Specialist Canberra Hospital
Lecturer
02 6244 2222 tejasvi.chaudhari@act.gov.au
Mr Ko-Chin Chen PhD Student ko-chin.chen@anu.edu.au
Mr Yi-Tsun Chen PhD Student 02 6125 7707 yi-tsun.chen@anu.edu.au
Mr Jizhou (Tom) Cheng MPhil student tom.cheng@anu.edu.au
Dr Michelle Chiao Yi Chew Registrar, Radiology
Clinical Associate Lecturer
02 6244 2222 michelle.c.chew@act.gov.au
Dr Philip Chia Registrar General Surgery
Clinical Associate Lecturer
MPhil Student ANU Medical School
02 6244 2222 philip.chia@act.gov.au
Associate Professor Shivakumar Chitturi Associate Professor
Staff Specialist
Gastroenterology & Hepatology Unit, Canberra Hospital
02 6244 2215 shiv.chitturi@act.gov.au
Ms Christina Choi Administrative Assistant Reception, Canberra Hospital campus 02 6244 3655 christina.choi@anu.edu.au
Dr Nak Jin Choi Clinical Lecturer
VMO Calvary Hospital
Professor Guan Chong Distinguished Clinical Professor guan.chong@anu.edu.au
Dr Fui Choong Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Academic Unit of Surgery
Associate Research Fellow
fui.choong@anu.edu.au
Dr Wei Yang (Wayne) Chou Clinical Lecturer wayne.chou@capitalpath.com.au
Dr Yu Jo Chua Staff Specialist Canberra Hospital
Senior Lecturer
02 6244 2222
Clinical Associate Professor Anthony Clarke Clinical Associate Professor a.clarke@gastrotract.com.au
Dr Hannah Clarke Visiting Fellow
Senior Research Operations Manager
ACT Government Health Directorate Research Office
02 6244 2618 hannah.clarke@act.gov.au
Ms Cathy Clutton PhD student 02 6125 7707 cathy.clutton@anu.edu.au
Dr Timothy Cochrane Clinical Lecturer
Neonatologist, Centenary Hospital for Women & Children TCH
02 6244 2222 timothy.cochrane@act.gov.au
Associate Professor John Cockburn Associate Professor 02 6244 2222 john.cockburn@act.gov.au
Dr Alexandru Colibaba Clinical Associate Lecturer
Junior Medical Officer Canberra Hospital
02 6244 2222 alexandru.colibaba@anu.edu.au
Professor Peter Collignon AM Infectious Diseases Physician & Microbiologist Canberra Hosp
Executive Director, ACT Pathology, Canberra Hospital
02 6244 2222 peter.collignon@act.gov.au
Clinical Associate Professor Allan-John Collins Rural Clinical School, Bega Campus (part-time)
Clinical Associate Professor
02 6492 3990
Ms Valerie Collits Finance & Business Coordinator RCS 02 6125 7187 rcs.business@anu.edu.au
Professor Matthew Cook Professor of Medicine, ANU Medical School
Director of Immunology Canberra Hospital
02 6244 2222 matthew.cook@anu.edu.au
Dr Caitlin Coombes MPhil Student caitlin.coombes@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Gerard Corrigan Honorary Associate Professor 0409 202 394 gerry.corrigan@anu.edu.au
gerry.corrigan@learning52.com.au
Associate Professor Paul Craft Staff Specialist, Canberra Hospital 02 6244 2222 paul.craft@act.gov.au
Dr Philip Crispin Year 4 Student Coordinator in 2017
Staff Specialist Canberra Hospital
Lecturer
02 6244 2222 philip.crispin@act.gov.au
Associate Professor Geoffrey (David) Croaker Staff Specialist Canberra Hospital 02 6244 2222 david.croaker@act.gov.au
Dr Jeffrey Cubis Staff Specialist Canberra Hospital
Senior Lecturer
02 6244 3500 jeff.cubis@act.gov.au
Dr Alexandra Currie Anatomical Pathology Staff Specialist, Canberra Hospital
Clinical Lecturer
02 6244 2222
Dr Karyn Cuthbert Clinical Lecturer
Medical Director of Hospital in the Home, Calvary Hospital
karyn.cuthbert@calvary-act.com.au

Pages

Updated:  27 March 2017/Responsible Officer:  Dean, Medical School/Page Contact:  Webmaster, Medical School