Visitors

Name Position Phone Email
Professor Don Byrne Emeritus Professor ANU don.byrne@anu.edu.au
Dr Hannah Clarke Visiting Fellow,
ANU Medical School
. . .
Head of Pre-Clinical Research Services and Education,
ACT Health Office of Research
02 6244 2222 hannah.clarke@act.gov.au
Associate Professor Gerard Corrigan Honorary Associate Professor gerry.corrigan@anu.edu.au
gerry.corrigan@learning52.com.au
Professor Geir Espnes Director Center Health Promotion Research NTNU
Professor Dept Social Work and Health Science NTNU
Norwegian University of Science & Technology
+47 9016 5153 geir.arild.espnes@svt.ntnu.no
Professor Paul Gatenby AM Emeritus Professor 02 6125 6408 paul.gatenby@anu.edu.au
Professor Nicholas Glasgow Research School of Population Health
Acting Head, Department of Health Services, RSPH
nicholas.glasgow@anu.edu.au
Dr Lisa Olive Visiting Fellow, Medical School lisa.olive@deakin.edu.au
Professor Cathy Owen Honorary Professor Psychiatry 02 6128 9900 cathy.owen@anu.edu.au
Dr Doug Taupin Visiting Fellow 02 6244 2222 doug.taupin@act.gov.au

Updated:  27 May 2018/Responsible Officer:  Dean, Medical School/Page Contact:  Webmaster, Medical School