Visitors

Name Position Phone Email
Professor Leonard Arnolda Honorary Professor
Illawarra Health and Medical Research Institute
University of Wollongong
02 4221 4333 larnolda@uow.edu.au
Professor Don Byrne Emeritus Professor ANU don.byrne@anu.edu.au
Dr Hannah Clarke Visiting Fellow
Senior Research Operations Manager
ACT Government Health Directorate Research Office
02 6244 2618 hannah.clarke@act.gov.au
Associate Professor Gerard Corrigan Honorary Associate Professor 0409 202 394 gerry.corrigan@anu.edu.au
gerry.corrigan@learning52.com.au
Professor Geir Espnes Director Center Health Promotion Research NTNU
Professor Dept Social Work and Health Science NTNU
Norwegian University of Science & Technology
+47 9016 5153 geir.arild.espnes@svt.ntnu.no
Professor Paul Gatenby AM Emeritus Professor 02 6125 6408 paul.gatenby@anu.edu.au
Professor Nicholas Glasgow Emeritus Professor Australian National University nicholas.glasgow@anu.edu.au
Dr Doug Taupin Visiting Fellow 02 6244 2222 doug.taupin@act.gov.au

Updated:  27 April 2017/Responsible Officer:  Dean, Medical School/Page Contact:  Webmaster, Medical School