Name Position Phone Email
Professor Leonard Arnolda Honorary Professor
Illawarra Health and Medical Research Institute
University of Wollongong
02 4221 4333
Professor Don Byrne Emeritus Professor ANU
Dr Hannah Clarke Visiting Fellow
Senior Research Operations Manager
ACT Government Health Directorate Research Office
02 6244 2618
Associate Professor Gerard Corrigan Honorary Associate Professor 0409 202 394
Professor Geir Espnes Director Center Health Promotion Research NTNU
Professor Dept Social Work and Health Science NTNU
Norwegian University of Science & Technology
+47 9016 5153
Professor Paul Gatenby AM Emeritus Professor 02 6125 6408
Professor Nicholas Glasgow Emeritus Professor Australian National University
Dr Doug Taupin Visiting Fellow 02 6244 2222

Updated:  27 April 2017/Responsible Officer:  Dean, Medical School/Page Contact:  Webmaster, Medical School