Students

Name Position Phone Email
Mr Naif Alzaharani PhD student naif.alzahrani@anu.edu.au
Dr Sumedha Amarasekara MPhil student (part-time) sumedha.amarasekara@anu.edu.au
Dr Melanie Angstmann PhD Candidate melanie.angstmann@anu.edu.au
Dr Claire Bolton MPhil student (part-time) claire.bolton@anu.edu.au
Dr Penelope Burns PhD student penelope.burns@anu.edu.au
Dr Liam Byrne PhD student liam.byrne@anu.edu.au
Yuan Chai PhD Candidate yuan.chai@anu.edu.au
Mr Ko-Chin Chen PhD student (part-time) ko-chin.chen@anu.edu.au
Mr Yi-Tsun Chen PhD Student 02 6125 7707 yi-tsun.chen@anu.edu.au
Mr Jizhou (Tom) Cheng MPhil student (part-time) tom.cheng@anu.edu.au
Dr Philip Chia Registrar General Surgery
Clinical Associate Lecturer
MPhil Student ANU Medical School (part-time)
02 6244 2222 philip.chia@act.gov.au
Joseph Choi MPhil student joseph.choi@anu.edu.au
Ms Cathy Clutton PhD student 02 6125 7707 cathy.clutton@anu.edu.au
Dr Caitlin Coombes MPhil student (part-time) caitlin.coombes@anu.edu.au
Ms Tenzin Dagpo PhD student tenzin.dagpo@anu.edu.au
Mukta Das Gupta PhD Candidate mukta.dasgupta@anu.edu.au
Ms Lori Delaney PhD student lori.delaney@anu.edu.au
Ata Doost PhD Candidate (part-time) ata.doost@anu.edu.au
Ms Elaine Dos Santos PhD Student elaine.santos@anu.edu.au
Ms Phillipa Dossetor PhD student / MChD Conjoint Student phillipa.dossetor@anu.edu.au
Ms Sheilagh Gaddes PhD student sheilagh.gaddes@anu.edu.au
Dr Lay Theng Gan PhD Student 02 6244 2713 lay.gan@anu.edu.au
Ms Toni Green PhD Student toni.green@anu.edu.au
Ms Eunice Gribbin PhD Student eunice.gribbin@anu.edu.au
Dr Andrew Griffin PhD student (part-time) andrew.griffin@anu.edu.au
Ms Sally Hall PhD student sally.hall@anu.edu.au
Mr Ahmed Abdullahi Hashi PhD Candidate ahmed.hashi@anu.edu.au
Ms Che Gon Hashim PhD Student che-gon.hashim@anu.edu.au
Dr Scott Hayter General Surgical Registrar, Calvary Hospital
Clinical Associate Lecturer
PhD Student ANU Medical School
scott.hayter@anu.edu.au
Ms Louise Herlihy PhD Student (part-time) louise.herlihy@anu.edu.au
Ms Ainy Khan Hussain PhD student ainy.khan@anu.edu.au
Dr Estella Janz-Robinson Resident Medical Officer, ACT Health
Clinical Associate Lecturer
PhD Candidate, ANU Medical School
02 6244 2222 estella.jansz-robinson@anu.edu.au
Ms Nicole Jones de Rooy PhD student nicole.jonesderooy@anu.edu.au
Dr Ayano Kelly Clinical Associate Lecturer
Rheumatology, Canberra Hospital
PhD Candidate, ANU Medical School
02 6244 3107 ayano.kelly@anu.edu.au
Ms Claire Kenneally-Dabrowski PhD student claire.kenneally-dabrowski@anu.edu.au
Dr Christopher Kiely PhD Candidate christopher.kiely@anu.edu.au
Dr Mitchell Kingston MPhil student (part-time) mitchell.kingston@anu.edu.au
Ms Jacqui Lavis PhD Student jacqui.lavis@anu.edu.au
Ms Qingqing Liu PhD student (part-time) qingqing.liu@anu.edu.au
Mr Joseph Lynch PhD Candidate joseph.lynch@anu.edu.au
Ms Nami Matsumoto PhD Student nami.matsumoto@anu.edu.au
Mr Ashley Mattson MPhil student ashley.mattson@anu.edu.au
Mr Sutarsa Nyoman PhD Student sutarsa.nyoman@anu.edu.au
Dr David Owen MPhil student (part-time) david.owen@anu.edu.au
Mr Conor Owens-Walton PhD Student conor.owens-walton@anu.edu.au
Ms Debra Paoletti PhD Candidate (part-time) debra.paoletti@anu.edu.au
Dr Sumeet Rai Senior Specialist, Canberra Hospital
Lecturer
PhD Student ANU Medical School (part-time)
02 6244 2222 sumeet.rai@anu.edu.au
Dr Suzanne Rainsford PhD Student suzanne.rainsford@anu.edu.au
Mr Sherman Jerome Reid PhD Candidate (part-time) sherman.reid@anu.edu.au
Ms Yunli (Lily) Shao PhD student (part-time) yunli.shao@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  23 August 2017/Responsible Officer:  Dean, Medical School/Page Contact:  Webmaster, Medical School