People

Name Position Phone Email
Ms Debbie Quarrell Administrative Officer, Medical Education Unit 02 6125 1815 med.pbl@anu.edu.au
meu@anu.edu.au
Dr Liam Quinn Paediatric Surgical Registrar, Canberra Hospital
Clinical Associate Lecturer
Ms Lola Radnoti Administration Officer Cooma campus P/T 02 6452 5902 rcs.cooma@anu.edu.au
Dr Rajan Raghupati Emergency Department, Calvary Hospital
Clinical Lecturer
rajan.raghupati@calvary-act.com.au
Dr Manasi Rai Clinical Lecturer 02 6244 2222 manasi.rai@act.gov.au
Dr Sumeet Rai Senior Specialist, Canberra Hospital
Lecturer
PhD Student ANU Medical School
02 6244 2222 sumeet.rai@anu.edu.au
Dr Suzanne Rainsford PhD Student suzanne.rainsford@anu.edu.au
Dr Suzanne Rainsford Registrar, Palliative Medicine, Clare Holland House
GP Associate, Sharp Street Surgery Cooma NSW
Clinical Lecturer
02 6264 7300 suzanne.rainsford@anu.edu.au
Mr Roy Ramiscal Research Officer, Schulte Group Immunosurgery Lab (1/11/16) roy.ramiscal@anu.edu.au
Dr Katrina Randall Staff Specialist, Canberra Hospital
Senior Lecturer
02 6174 5282 katrina.randall@act.gov.au
Dr David Rangiah Clinical Lecturer 02 6244 2222 david.ragiah@act.gov.au
Professor Beverley Raphael Emeritus Professor Australian National University
Academic Unit of Psychiatry and Addiction Medicine Canb Hosp
02 6244 3500 beverley.raphael@anu.edu.au
Dr Judith Raymond Clinical Lecturer 02 6244 2222 judy.raymond@act.gov.au
Dr Konrad Reardon GP Registrar
Clinical Associate Lecturer
02 6244 2222 konrad.reardon@anu.edu.au
Dr Rebecca Reay Research Officer, Academic Unit of Psychiatry & Addiction
Lecturer
02 6244 3500 rebecca.reay@act.gov.au
Dr Murali Reddy Staff Specialist Mental Health ACT
Clinical Senior Lecturer
murali.reddy@act.gov.au
Dr Rajesh Reddy Clinical Lecturer rajesh.reddy@act.gov.au
Dr Kate Reid Senior Staff Specialise in Ophthalmology, ACT Health
Director ANU Medical Students’ Ophthalmology Program
Clinical Senior Lecturer ANU
02 6244 3769 kate.reid@act.gov.au
Dr Kate C Reid Academic Registrar Academic Unit of General Practice 02 6299 6990 kate.c.reid@anu.edu.au
Dr Sonia Res Clinical Lecturer 02 6244 4942 sonia.res@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Graham Reynolds Associate Dean (Admissions) 02 6244 2222 graham.reynolds@anu.edu.au
Dr Angela Rezo Senior Lecturer
Dr Jonathan Rice Senior Lecturer, Rural Clinical School Moruya (part-time) 02 4472 3971 jonathan.rice@anu.edu.au
Professor Drew Richardson Senior Staff Specialist Canberra Hospital 02 6244 2418 drew.richardson@act.gov.au
Dr James Riddell Consultant Gastroenterologist Calvary Hospital
Clinical Senior Lecturer
02 6251 0255 james.riddell@calvary-act.com.au
Ms Candice Riedel Clinical Skills Support Officer Year 3/4 02 6174 5163 med.clinskills@anu.edu.au
Dr Christopher Roberts Orthopaedic Surgeon
Clinical Senior Lecturer
02 6221 9322 croberts.admin@orthoact.com.au
Associate Professor Darren Roberts Staff Specialist Nephrology & Clinical Pharmacology/Toxicolo
Associate Professor ANU Medical School
02 6244 2222 darren.roberts@act.gov.au
Dr Simon Robertson Senior Lecturer 02 6244 2222 simonj.robertson@act.gov.au
Dr Tanya Robertson Medical Director of the GP Liaison Unit, Canberra Hospital
Clinical Senior Lecturer
02 6244 2959 tanya.robertson@act.gov.au
Professor Stephen Robson Obstetrics & Gynaecology, John James Medical Centre 02 6282 3033 stephen.robson@anu.edu.au
Dr Michael Rosier Clinical Lecturer 02 6244 2222 michael.rosier@act.gov.au
Dr Stephen Ross Senior Lecturer Rural Clinical School, Young NSW campus (par 02 6382 1544 stephen.ross@ydmc.com.au
Dr Diana Rubel Clinical Senior Lecturer 02 6282 8410 diana@wodendermatology.com
Dr Tim Rumball Lecturer, Rural Clinical School 02 6452 5902 tim.rumball@anu.edu.au
Dr Sabari Saha Lecturer 02 6244 2222 sabari.saha@act.gov.au
Dr Ramesh Sahathevan ramesh.sahathevan@calvary-act.com.au
Associate Professor Kevin Saliba Associate Professor in Physiology 02 6125 7549 kevin.saliba@anu.edu.au
Dr Anna Louise Sampson Associate Lecturer 02 6244 2063 anna.sampson@act.gov.au
Mr Francisco Sanchez Technical Officer, Anatomy Teaching Laboratory 02 6125 1017 francisco.sanchez@anu.edu.au
Dr Robert Schmidli Senior Lecturer 02 6282 9962 robert@schmidli.com.au
Professor Klaus-Martin Schulte Professor and Chair of Surgery
Academic Division of Surgery
ANU Medical School & The Canberra Hospital
02 6174 8157 km.schulte@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Sanjaya Senanayake Associate Professor 02 6244 2105 sanjaya.senanayake@act.gov.au
Mr Benjamin Serpell PhD Student (part-time) 02 6125 4577 benjamin.serpell@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Bruce Shadbolt Deputy Director, The Office of Research, ACT Health
Associate Professor, Clinical Epidemiology
02 6244 2222 bruce.shadbolt@act.gov.au
Ms Yunli Shao PhD student yunli.shao@anu.edu.au
Clinical Associate Professor Rashmi Sharma General Practice
Clinical Associate Professor
02 6292 8899
Dr Rebecca Sheriff (Syed) ACT Health Academic Unit of Psychiatry
Senior Lecturer
Dr Miranda Sherley Lecturer miranda.sherley@act.gov.au
Dr Amy Shorthouse Staff Specialist, Canberra Hospital
Clinical Lecturer
02 6244 2222 amy.shorthouse@act.gov.au

Pages

Updated:  26 March 2017/Responsible Officer:  Dean, Medical School/Page Contact:  Webmaster, Medical School