People

Name Position Phone Email
Dr Liam Quinn Paediatric Surgical Registrar, Canberra Hospital
Clinical Associate Lecturer
Ms Lola Radnoti Administration Officer Cooma campus P/T 02 6452 5902 rcs.cooma@anu.edu.au
Dr Rajan Raghupati Emergency Department, Calvary Hospital
Clinical Lecturer
rajan.raghupati@calvary-act.com.au
Dr Manasi Rai Staff Specialist,
Canberra Hospital
. . .
Clinical Lecturer,
ANU Medical School
02 6244 2222 manasi.rai@act.gov.au
Dr Sumeet Rai Senior Staff Specialist,
Canberra Hospital
. . .
Lecturer,
ANU Medical School
02 6244 2222 sumeet.rai@anu.edu.au
Dr Suzanne Rainsford Palliative Medicine Specialist,
General Practice Associate,
Cooma
. . .
Clinical Lecturer,
ANU Medical School
02 6264 7300 suzanne.rainsford@anu.edu.au
Mr Roy Ramiscal Research Officer, Schulte Group Immunosurgery Lab (1/11/16) roy.ramiscal@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Katrina Randall Staff Specialist, Canberra Hospital
Associate Professor,
ANU Medical School
02 6174 5282 katrina.randall@act.gov.au
Dr David Rangiah Colorectal and General Surgeon, Canberra & Calvary Hospitals
Clinical Lecturer, ANU
02 6251 6261 david.ragiah@anu.edu.au
Professor Beverley Raphael Emeritus Professor Australian National University
Academic Unit of Psychiatry and Addiction Medicine Canb Hosp
02 6244 2222 beverley.raphael@anu.edu.au
Dr Judith Raymond Clinical Lecturer 02 6244 2222 judy.raymond@act.gov.au
Dr Konrad Reardon GP Registrar
Clinical Associate Lecturer
02 6244 2222 konrad.reardon@anu.edu.au
Dr Rebecca Reay Research Officer, Academic Unit of Psychiatry & Addiction
Lecturer
02 6244 2222 rebecca.reay@act.gov.au
Dr Murali Reddy Staff Specialist Mental Health ACT
Clinical Senior Lecturer
murali.reddy@act.gov.au
Dr Rajesh Reddy Clinical Lecturer rajesh.reddy@act.gov.au
Dr Kate Reid Senior Staff Specialise in Ophthalmology, ACT Health
Director ANU Medical Students’ Ophthalmology Program
Clinical Senior Lecturer ANU
02 6244 2222 kate.reid@act.gov.au
Dr Kate C Reid Academic Registrar Academic Unit of General Practice 02 6299 6990 kate.c.reid@anu.edu.au
Mr Sherman Jerome Reid PhD Candidate (part-time) sherman.reid@anu.edu.au
Dr Sonia Res Clinical Lecturer 02 6244 2222 sonia.res@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Graham Reynolds Associate Dean,
Admissions
ANU Medical School
02 6244 2222 graham.reynolds@anu.edu.au
Dr Angela Rezo Senior Lecturer
Dr Jonathan Rice Senior Lecturer, Rural Clinical School Moruya (part-time) 02 4472 3971 jonathan.rice@anu.edu.au
Professor Drew Richardson Senior Staff Specialist,
Canberra Hospital
. . .
Professor,
ANU Medical School
02 6244 2222 drew.richardson@act.gov.au
Mr Maurice Rickard Research Officer
Australian Child & Adolescent Trauma, Loss & Grief Network
maurice.rickard@anu.edu.au
Dr James Riddell Consultant Gastroenterologist Calvary Hospital
Clinical Senior Lecturer
02 6251 0255 james.riddell@calvary-act.com.au
Ms Candice Riedel Clinical Skills Administration Support Officer 02 6174 5163 med.clinskills@anu.edu.au
Dr Christopher Roberts Orthopaedic Surgeon
Clinical Senior Lecturer
02 6221 9322 croberts.admin@orthoact.com.au
Dr Simon Robertson Senior Lecturer 02 6244 2222 simonj.robertson@act.gov.au
Dr Tanya Robertson Senior Lecturer,
ANU Medical School
trobertson@coordinare.org.au
Professor Stephen Robson Obstetrics & Gynaecology,
Canberra Hospital
. . .
Professor,
ANU Medical School
02 6282 3033 stephen.robson@anu.edu.au
admin@drstephenrobson.com
Ms Pru Rolff Education and Assessment Coordinator (Phase 2) - on leave until Jan 2019
Medical Education Unit
02 6125 2007 meu.medicalschool@anu.edu.au
Dr Michael Rosier Clinical Lecturer 02 6244 2222
Dr Stephen Ross Academic Coordinator & Clinical Senior Lecturer,
Rural Clinical School,
Young NSW Campus
02 6382 1544 stephen.ross@ydmc.com.au
Dr Diana Rubel Clinical Senior Lecturer 02 6282 8410 diana@wodendermatology.com
Dr Tim Rumball Lecturer, Rural Clinical School 02 6452 5902 tim.rumball@anu.edu.au
Dr Sabari Saha Lecturer 02 6244 2222 sabari.saha@act.gov.au
Sawsan Saheb Research Technician 02 6125 3425 sawsan.saheb@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Kevin Saliba Associate Professor in Physiology 02 6125 7549 kevin.saliba@anu.edu.au
Dr Anna Louise Sampson Associate Lecturer 02 6244 4444 anna.sampson@act.gov.au
Mr Francisco Sanchez Technical Officer, Anatomy Teaching Laboratory 02 6125 1017 francisco.sanchez@anu.edu.au
Dr Robert Schmidli Senior Lecturer 02 6282 9962 robert@schmidli.com.au
Professor Klaus-Martin Schulte Chair of Surgery,
Academic Division of Surgery,
Canberra Hospital
. . .
Professor,
ANU Medical School
02 6244 2222 km.schulte@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Sanjaya Senanayake Infectious Diseases Specialist
Associate Professor Medical School
02 6244 2222 sanjaya.senanayake@act.gov.au
Dr Catherine Settle PhD Scholar Medical School
Associate Professor Bruce Shadbolt Deputy Director,
The Office of Research,
ACT Health
. . .
Associate Professor,
Clinical Epidemiology,
Canberra Hospital
02 6244 2222 bruce.shadbolt@act.gov.au
Ms Yunli (Lily) Shao PhD student (part-time) yunli.shao@anu.edu.au
Clinical Associate Professor Rashmi Sharma General Practice
Clinical Associate Professor
02 6292 8899
Dr Rebecca Sheriff (Syed) ACT Health Academic Unit of Psychiatry
Senior Lecturer
Dr Amy Shorthouse Staff Specialist, Canberra Hospital
Clinical Lecturer
02 6244 2222 amy.shorthouse@act.gov.au
Dr Aaron Simpson Chemical Pathologist and Endocrinologist
Clinical Lecturer, ANU
02 6244 2222 aaron.simpson@act.gov.au

Pages

Updated:  21 April 2018/Responsible Officer:  Dean, Medical School/Page Contact:  Webmaster, Medical School