People

Name Position Phone Email
Dr Ian Prosser Clinical Senior Lecturer,
National Capital Private Hospital
02 6222 6607 ian.prosser@tga.gov.au
Professor Jan Provis Emeritus Professor 02 6125 4242 jan.provis@anu.edu.au
Dr Trish Pulvirenti Clinical Lecturer 02 6244 2222
Ms Debbie Quarrell Administrative Officer, Medical Education Unit 02 6125 1815 meu.medicalschool@anu.edu.au
debbie.quarrell@anu.edu.au
Dr Liam Quinn Paediatric Surgical Registrar, Canberra Hospital
Clinical Associate Lecturer
Ms Lola Radnoti Administration Officer Cooma campus P/T 02 6452 5902 rcs.cooma@anu.edu.au
Dr Rajan Raghupati Emergency Department, Calvary Hospital
Clinical Lecturer
rajan.raghupati@calvary-act.com.au
Dr Manasi Rai Staff Specialist,
Canberra Hospital
. . .
Clinical Lecturer,
ANU Medical School
02 6244 2222 manasi.rai@act.gov.au
Dr Sumeet Rai Senior Staff Specialist,
Canberra Hospital
. . .
Lecturer,
ANU Medical School
PhD Student, Medical School
02 6244 2222 sumeet.rai@anu.edu.au
Dr Suzanne Rainsford Palliative Medicine Specialist,
General Practice Associate,
Cooma
. . .
Clinical Lecturer,
ANU Medical School
02 6264 7300 suzanne.rainsford@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Katrina Randall Staff Specialist, Canberra Hospital
Associate Professor,
ANU Medical School
katrina.randall@act.gov.au
Dr David Rangiah Colorectal and General Surgeon, Canberra & Calvary Hospitals
Clinical Lecturer, ANU
02 6251 6261 david.ragiah@anu.edu.au
Professor Beverley Raphael Emeritus Professor Australian National University
Academic Unit of Psychiatry and Addiction Medicine Canb Hosp
02 6244 2222 beverley.raphael@anu.edu.au
Dr Judith Raymond Clinical Lecturer 02 6244 2222 judy.raymond@act.gov.au
Dr Konrad Reardon GP Registrar
Clinical Associate Lecturer
02 6244 2222 konrad.reardon@anu.edu.au
Dr Rebecca Reay Research Officer, Academic Unit of Psychiatry & Addiction
Lecturer
02 6244 2222 rebecca.reay@act.gov.au
Dr Murali Reddy Staff Specialist Mental Health ACT
Clinical Senior Lecturer
murali.reddy@act.gov.au
Dr Rajesh Reddy Clinical Lecturer rajesh.reddy@act.gov.au
Dr Kate Reid Senior Staff Specialise in Ophthalmology, ACT Health
Director ANU Medical Students’ Ophthalmology Program
Clinical Senior Lecturer ANU
02 6244 2222 kate.reid@act.gov.au
Dr Kate C Reid Academic Registrar Academic Unit of General Practice 02 6299 6990 kate.c.reid@anu.edu.au
Mr Sherman Jerome Reid PhD Student (part-time) sherman.reid@anu.edu.au
Dr Sonia Res Clinical Lecturer 02 6244 2222 sonia.res@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Graham Reynolds Associate Professor
ANU Medical School
02 6244 2222 graham.reynolds@anu.edu.au
Dr Angela Rezo Senior Lecturer
Dr Jonathan Rice Senior Lecturer, Rural Clinical School Moruya (part-time) 02 4472 3971 jonathan.rice@anu.edu.au
Professor Drew Richardson Senior Staff Specialist,
Canberra Hospital
. . .
Professor,
ANU Medical School
02 6244 2222 drew.richardson@act.gov.au
Mr Maurice Rickard Research Officer
Australian Child & Adolescent Trauma, Loss & Grief Network
maurice.rickard@anu.edu.au
Dr James Riddell Consultant Gastroenterologist Calvary Hospital
Clinical Senior Lecturer
02 6251 0255 james.riddell@calvary-act.com.au
Ms Candice Riedel Clinical Skills Administration Support Officer 02 6174 5163 med.clinskills@anu.edu.au
Dr Christopher Roberts Orthopaedic Surgeon
Clinical Senior Lecturer
02 6221 9322 croberts.admin@orthoact.com.au
Dr Simon Robertson Senior Lecturer 02 6244 2222 simonj.robertson@act.gov.au
Dr Tanya Robertson Senior Lecturer,
ANU Medical School
trobertson@coordinare.org.au
Professor Stephen Robson Obstetrics & Gynaecology,
Canberra Hospital
. . .
Professor,
ANU Medical School
02 6282 3033 stephen.robson@anu.edu.au
admin@drstephenrobson.com
Ms Pru Rolff Education and Assessment Coordinator (Phase 2) - on leave until Jan 2019
Medical Education Unit
02 6125 2007 meu.medicalschool@anu.edu.au
Dr Michael Rosier Clinical Lecturer 02 6244 2222
Dr Stephen Ross Academic Coordinator & Clinical Senior Lecturer,
Rural Clinical School,
Young NSW Campus
02 6382 1544 stephen.ross@ydmc.com.au
Dr Diana Rubel Clinical Senior Lecturer 02 6282 8410 diana@wodendermatology.com
Dr Tim Rumball Lecturer, Rural Clinical School 02 6452 5902 tim.rumball@anu.edu.au
Dr Lewis Ryan Academic Registrar, Academic Unit of General Practice lewis.ryan@anu.edu.au
Dr Sabari Saha Lecturer 02 6244 2222 sabari.saha@act.gov.au
Sawsan Saheb Research Technician 02 6125 3425 sawsan.saheb@anu.edu.au
Dr Sameer Saleem Clinical Associate Lecturer sameersaleem@calvary-act.com.au
Associate Professor Kevin Saliba Associate Professor in Physiology 02 6125 7549 kevin.saliba@anu.edu.au
Dr Anna Louise Sampson Associate Lecturer 02 6244 4444 anna.sampson@act.gov.au
Mr Francisco Sanchez Medical Sciences Laboratory Coordinator 02 6125 1017 francisco.sanchez@anu.edu.au
Dr Robert Schmidli Senior Lecturer 02 6282 9962 robert@schmidli.com.au
Professor Klaus-Martin Schulte Professor of Surgery,
Chair - Academic Unit of Surgery,
ANU Medical Scool
. . .
Chair of Surgery,
Academic Division of Surgery,
ANU & ACT Health
02 6174 8157 km.schulte@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Sanjaya Senanayake Infectious Diseases Specialist
Associate Professor Medical School
02 6244 2222 sanjaya.senanayake@act.gov.au
Associate Professor Bruce Shadbolt Deputy Director,
The Office of Research,
ACT Health
. . .
Associate Professor,
Clinical Epidemiology,
Canberra Hospital
02 6244 2222 bruce.shadbolt@act.gov.au
Ms Yunli (Lily) Shao PhD student (part-time) yunli.shao@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  22 July 2018/Responsible Officer:  Dean, Medical School/Page Contact:  Webmaster, Medical School