Goulburn NSW Farmers Association Scholarship

Thursday 17 September 2015

The Goulburn Branch of the NSW Farmers Association awards a $500 scholarship to a rural stream student annually. Congratulations to Laura Casey, who received the 2015 scholarship.  Representatives from the Goulburn Branch presented the cheque to Laura at a morning tea on 29th July.

Photo: Noel Lawton, David Banham, Laura Casey, Margaret Cameron and Alix Turner

Updated:  23 June 2018/Responsible Officer:  Dean, Medical School/Page Contact:  Webmaster, Medical School